International Organizing Committee

The International Organizing Committee (IOC)  is the main organizing body of the Drought Resilience +10. It constitutes of the organizations listed below and the IDMP Technical Support Unit who facilitates the workings of the Committee.

European Commission Joint Research Center
Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
Global Water Partnership (GWP)
International Drought Resilience Alliance (IDRA)
International Organization for Migration (IOM)
International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)
International Water Management Institute (IWMI)
Meteorological Service of Morocco
Ministry of Ecological Transition and Demographic Challenge of the Government of Spain (MITERD)
National Drought Mitigation Centre (NDMC)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
United Nation Convention to Combat Desertification (UNCCD)
United National Office for Disaster Risk Reduction (UNDRR)
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)
United States Department of State
World Meteorological Organization (WMO)
World Bank
Translate »